Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kashmira Behr

Kashmira Behr

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kashmira Behr
"I highly recommend Ryan Hoffman from State Farm Insurance-Walnut Creek for any of your insurance needs! Ryan is knowledgable in his field, and left me feeling confident about my insurance policies. I am very impressed with Ryan's accessibility, he's truly there for his clients and shows this by answering my questions any time of the week or day. I truly cannot recommend this agency enough for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Lawson III

Charles Lawson III

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lawson III
"Jarred was amazing super helpful ; wouldn’t have this insurance without his help"
Profile photo of Terry McQuaig

Terry McQuaig

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry McQuaig
"Tovah, was a true professional and she was able to answer all questions that I asked. She is a wonderful asset to your team"
Profile photo of Jordan Gorkos

Jordan Gorkos

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gorkos
"Veronica was a pleasure to work with. I needed help for a move between Nevada and California and she was so friendly and quick with responses. Definitely recommend this office if you are looking for insurance in Walnut Creek or the surrounding area!"
Profile photo of Kenda Peterson

Kenda Peterson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenda Peterson
"Great customer service provided by Joe Bailey! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hortsch

Jennifer Hortsch

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hortsch
"Ryan was quick, thorough, and great to work with. Very happy with the service received"
Profile photo of Kelo Agbah

Kelo Agbah

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelo Agbah
"I am very glad with the services provided by Ryan @ State Farm. I just switched over both home and auto insurance and am seeing a lot of saving for my premiums. Thank you Ryan"
Profile photo of Timothy Towell

Timothy Towell

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Towell
"I am pleased to recommend Ryan Hoffman of State Farm Insurance for your personal insurance needs. I have a fairly complex collection of properties and vehicles across three states, and Ryan handled everything with no problems whatsoever. I have been highly impressed by Ryan's skills and knowledge of providing very cost-effective and competitive insurance offerings in the personal insurance marketplace. Ryan has been accessible by cell phone or Instant Messenger virtually anytime I have a question 24/7. I can reach out to him and usually, within seconds, discuss my inquiry. I appreciate that he doesn't filter his customer calls behind a voicemail answering system and instead takes them as they come in. I have no concerns about recommending Ryan to my friends and family, and I look forward to continuing to work with Ryan for years to come. He has earned the right to be my personal insurance agent on the millions of dollars in property by the demonstration of his enthusiasm, vigor, and dedication to getting things done correctly the first time."
Profile photo of Alexandria Benson

Alexandria Benson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Benson
"Joe was helping me with policies and his customer service is the best! I am moving across the country and he took the time to explain all my concerns for homeowner's, auto, and personal property insurance. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered my calls promptly."
Profile photo of Tracy Behnke

Tracy Behnke

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Behnke
"We cannot express just how wonderful the customer service we have received from Joe at Jared Burns-Coffin has been. We recently move our home & auto coverages back to State Farm and Joe has been amazingly helpful. From the first phone call and through numerous emails Joe has patiently answered our questions, been very prompt on replying to our emails, even taught us a couple things about coverages we weren't familiar with, and is just a truly likable person. Shopping around for new/better home & auto insurance can be daunting but Joe made the whole process easy. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Frank Strehlitz

Frank Strehlitz

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Strehlitz
"Veronica Sepe has helped me with various insurance issues for many years. Always a pleasure and always a satisfactory outcome. Frank Strehlitz"
Profile photo of Tara O'Leary

Tara O'Leary

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara O'Leary
"Tovah, of the Walnut Creek, has been so helpful. Always following up and getting all the information I need to make good insurance decisions. Thank you Tovah."
Profile photo of Gretel Holit

Gretel Holit

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gretel Holit
"Just want to share that you have a gem in Veronica Sepe, your customer service rep. She is not only efficient, reliable, and very competent but unfailingly pleasant and upbeat. It is a pleasure to work with her, and just nice to talk to her. G.H."
Profile photo of Brandin croll

Brandin croll

December 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brandin croll
"if you have been getting Robo calls , like i have for 4 or 5 times a day for 5 years. Jared Burns Coffin is the one buying the leads from the company that makes the calls. call such as "hello my name is Shawn from insurance services" don't use his insurance and encourage this"
Profile photo of Summit Building Services

Summit Building Services

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summit Building Services
"Jared and his team are great to work with. We have a fleet of over 22 vehilces, and we know that we are in good hands with them. Thank you, Jared and Veronica for take great care of our fleet."
Profile photo of Toni Cinegran

Toni Cinegran

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Cinegran
"Veronica is always responsive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Paul Winters

Paul Winters

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Winters
"The team at State Farm are amazing .. Jared.. Veronica Sepe ..and others whom I've communicated with have been a joy and has assisted me with excellent customer service .. I will definitely advise my friends to become a part of our state farm family!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Granit

Lorraine Granit

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Granit
"Tovah Kleiman gave excellent service. Researched and found information that the State Farm claims office wasn't able to provide. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shawn Sterling

Shawn Sterling

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Sterling
"Veronica Sepe is quite simply one of the best Customer Service Representative's in the insurance industry. She works tirelessly to make sure your home and auto insurance needs are met and consistently finds ways to ensure you have the proper coverage at a fair price. I highly recommend both Veronica and Jared Burns-Coffin at State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bozarth

Stephanie Bozarth

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bozarth
"I never thought I’d write a review for an insurance company cause, well, it’s insurance. But every experience I’ve had with the team at the State Farm Burns-Coffin group from the beginning has been so great that I had to write a review. We moved into a new house last year and so I started shopping around for new homeowners insurance. After talking with several companies, not only did State Farm have the best pricing, but Tovah, the sales agent, went above and beyond to help us get everything set up when we ran into some unique timing issues with our move-in date. Since then we primarily deal with Charla who is absolutely awesome. She’s super responsive, always helpful and has even proactively reached out in situations that could save us money. I couldn’t tell you one single thing that our old insurance company did for us that made us feel taken care of, but the entire experience with this team so far has been stellar."
Profile photo of Milton Fujii

Milton Fujii

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Fujii
"The staff are very conscientious and responsive. I've experience great claims support from them."
Profile photo of Ericka Schallmo

Ericka Schallmo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Schallmo
"Grateful to speak with Charla! She obviously knows insurance. I was trying to better understand my policies and necessary coverage for both a teen driver & personal articles. She was a pro & guided me to better understanding how to maximize my insurance for both! Thanks again to Charla & Jared Burns State Farm for all your advice!"
Profile photo of Max Ostas

Max Ostas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Ostas
"I asked Joe Bailey for a quote on all my insurances. He responded immediately and in one day we had a new insurance from State Farm. The process was quick, transparent and very professional. I wish all the agencies work as smooth and professional. We are very happy clients and we strongly recommend Joe Bailey to all our friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Enkhbat Munkhbold

Enkhbat Munkhbold

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enkhbat Munkhbold
"I'm a long time customer with Jared's office and these guys, Jared, Veronica and Charla, are best ones. They take care of you and your vehicle with the best mix of care and professionalism every time. I've been a loyal customer for over 16 years now."
Profile photo of Mark Phelps

Mark Phelps

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phelps
"Both Kimberly and Jared have been a delight to deal with. They've been extremely responsive to our needs. In fact, their whole staff (everyone that answers the phone) shows the eagerness to help. I wish all business offered this high level of customer service."