Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Burns-Coffin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Burns-Coffin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Summit Building

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his team are great to work with. We have a fleet of over 22 vehilces, and we know that we are in good hands with them. Thank you, Jared and Veronica for take great care of our fleet."

Toni Cinegran

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is always responsive and friendly!"

Paul Winters

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm are amazing .. Jared.. Veronica Sepe ..and others whom I've communicated with have been a joy and has assisted me with excellent customer service .. I will definitely advise my friends to become a part of our state farm family!"

Lorraine Granit

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tovah Kleiman gave excellent service. Researched and found information that the State Farm claims office wasn't able to provide. Thank you!"

Shawn Sterling

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Sepe is quite simply one of the best Customer Service Representative's in the insurance industry. She works tirelessly to make sure your home and auto insurance needs are met and consistently finds ways to ensure you have the proper coverage at a fair price. I highly recommend both Veronica and Jared Burns-Coffin at State Farm."

Stephanie Bozarth

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never thought I’d write a review for an insurance company cause, well, it’s insurance. But every experience I’ve had with the team at the State Farm Burns-Coffin group from the beginning has been so great that I had to write a review. We moved into a new house last year and so I started shopping around for new homeowners insurance. After talking with several companies, not only did State Farm have the best pricing, but Tovah, the sales agent, went above and beyond to help us get everything set up when we ran into some unique timing issues with our move-in date. Since then we primarily deal with Charla who is absolutely awesome. She’s super responsive, always helpful and has even proactively reached out in situations that could save us money. I couldn’t tell you one single thing that our old insurance company did for us that made us feel taken care of, but the entire experience with this team so far has been stellar."

Milton Fujii

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very conscientious and responsive. I've experience great claims support from them."

Ericka Schallmo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful to speak with Charla! She obviously knows insurance. I was trying to better understand my policies and necessary coverage for both a teen driver & personal articles. She was a pro & guided me to better understanding how to maximize my insurance for both! Thanks again to Charla & Jared Burns State Farm for all your advice!"

Max Ostas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Joe Bailey for a quote on all my insurances. He responded immediately and in one day we had a new insurance from State Farm. The process was quick, transparent and very professional. I wish all the agencies work as smooth and professional. We are very happy clients and we strongly recommend Joe Bailey to all our friends and neighbors."

Enkhbat Munkhbold

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a long time customer with Jared's office and these guys, Jared, Veronica and Charla, are best ones. They take care of you and your vehicle with the best mix of care and professionalism every time. I've been a loyal customer for over 16 years now."

Mark Phelps

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Kimberly and Jared have been a delight to deal with. They've been extremely responsive to our needs. In fact, their whole staff (everyone that answers the phone) shows the eagerness to help. I wish all business offered this high level of customer service."

Karen J Lamiero

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and extraordinarily efficient, Charla is the pro who gets things done. Since I came to State Farm more than 10 years ago, she has had the answer to my every question in an instant, as well as the advice I’ve needed (when feeling clueless) without making me feel dumb. In the head hunter business, we referred to the Charla’s of the world as ‘stars’. A huge thank you, State Farm, for the pleasure of working with her."

Norma Salvi

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The moment I met Jared I knew he was going to help on everything I needed to know regarding my policy status. I trust him and I will come to him for any other questions or problems that I might have. Thank you Jared."

Michael Barker

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a straight answer and courtesy."

Julie Jaramillo

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to make some changes to my insurance information a couple of times now and have excellent response time. Would recommend this particular office to all my friends and family."

Becky Bates

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made a claim on my trailer and they paid me within a week!! They worked with my contractor and were so helpful over the phone I would highly recommend this company!!!"

Liz Baun

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and follow-up. Enjoy working the everyone in Jared's office."

Jennifer Dajas

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charla and Jared are great to work with...very passionate about what they do!!!"

Robert Musante

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charla and Veronica are SUPER!!!"

Peggy Crawford

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm and this office were fabulous after we had a tree fall on our roof. They were extremely supportive and helpful through the complex project including coverage for unforseen expenses."

Lynda

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years so that in itself says something! I have worked with Charla for many of those years and she has ALWAYS taken care of us! Always! She gets me the information I need quickly. Both Jared and Charla reviewed all our policies recently – yes we have our home, cars, motorcycle and personal articles covered with them – and they took the time to answer our questions. They either reduced our costs or made sure we made changes where needed to increase coverage. They are pros and we trust them."

Kevin Kennick

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charla A. took time out of her weekend to help with my insurance policy so I could get my car ASAP. She is the best!"

Anaclara Matos

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for cheaper insurance and got very lucky to have Kimberley Le help me out! She was very professional, patient with all my questions, and willing to go above and beyond to get me more affordable insurance!"

luis moreno

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Person that helped me out was Kim, I talked to her about the problems I had with my past insurance. Kim she was actually able to breakdown my previous rates and offer me way better options. She made the process fast and understandable. Honestly great experience!"

Charla Andrade

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable agent & team! Goes above & beyond to give everyone Good Neighbor service every time!"