Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Granit

Lorraine Granit

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Granit
"Veronica Sepe goes the extra mile to help! She was so kind and followed up on my complicated claim. She had me speak with someone with more information in the office and contacted SF to enable me to get connected to the claims people who were not responding. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chad C

Chad C

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad C
"Great service, they really went above and beyond related to my glass coverage claim when I traded in my vehicle. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Turner

Michael Turner

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Turner
"Very disappointed at the nonchalant, deal with it attitude regarding the unexpected increase in my policy, when asked for an explanation. Also, put through an unnecessary inconvenience regarding payment stoppage. Seemed purpose driven but who knows."
Profile photo of Systems Electric

Systems Electric

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Systems Electric
"I would like to give them zero stars. WARNING - DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS! I am a small business and for several years, Tovah Kleiman had been trying to get our auto insurance policy for several years. In December of 2023 she gave me an annual quote from January 16, 2024-Jan 15, 2025 that was well below my other policy so I decided to give them the policies for the year. Tovah insisted writing our company vehicles on a personal line policy was ok, but in checking with my other agent - it is not, and has left us woefully under-insured. From day one it was a challenge, all the COI's were incorrect and had to be done several times. Then I only received my temporary ID cards and policies that were only valid until March 31, 2024 AND they mailed my original documents to a place we haven't been at for 5 years (and I confirmed the correct mailing address with her on Jan 16, 2024). On April 3rd we noticed the cards were expired. No one ever called or gave us the updated ones, until I had to contact them and ask what was going on? It still took another 30 days for them to send out the original policies to the correct address (received on May 6, 2024). Then two days ago I received a notice of increase half way through my policy - although I had a quote for an annual policy, with ZERO claims or changes to our policy. I am pulling my auto insurance from them. Complete incompetency from them and never one apology or acceptance of accountability."
Profile photo of Timothy Towell

Timothy Towell

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Towell
"A Review of Insurance Agent Veronica Sepe I cannot recommend insurance agent Veronica Sepe highly enough! She is an absolute gem in the world of insurance. Veronica’s level of service, expertise, and dedication is unparalleled, making her a trusted advisor for all my insurance needs. Veronica goes above and beyond to ensure that her clients are adequately covered and genuinely protected in every way possible. Her attention to detail is impeccable, and her thorough explanations help me understand every aspect of my policies with ease. One of the main reasons I trust Veronica with multiple million dollars in insurance coverage across three states is her unwavering commitment to her client's best interests. She takes the time to assess individual needs carefully and tailors solutions that provide the best possible coverage at reasonable rates. Her guidance is always transparent and honest, instilling a sense of confidence and security. In addition to her professionalism, Veronica is a pleasure to work with. She is approachable, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to assist with any inquiries or concerns. I have never felt more at ease knowing that Veronica is diligently handling my insurance portfolio. If you are looking for an insurance agent who delivers exceptional service and earns your complete trust, Veronica is the one to call. With her expertise and dedication, she will ensure that you are well-protected and supported every step of the way. Thank you, Veronica, for your outstanding work and unwavering commitment to your clients' well-being."
Profile photo of John Lennox

John Lennox

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lennox
"would be good to see how this change in mileage affects my auto premium."
Profile photo of Wayne Armstrong

Wayne Armstrong

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Armstrong
"I dealt with Tovah Kleiman and it was an absolutely refreshing experience. Looking for insurance quotes "for everything" is not something I look forward to. Tovah was professional, easy to interact with and responded in a very timely manner. I would HIGHLY recommend her."
Profile photo of Kashmira Behr

Kashmira Behr

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kashmira Behr
"I highly recommend Ryan Hoffman from State Farm Insurance-Walnut Creek for any of your insurance needs! Ryan is knowledgable in his field, and left me feeling confident about my insurance policies. I am very impressed with Ryan's accessibility, he's truly there for his clients and shows this by answering my questions any time of the week or day. I truly cannot recommend this agency enough for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Lawson III

Charles Lawson III

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lawson III
"Jarred was amazing super helpful ; wouldn’t have this insurance without his help"
Profile photo of Terry McQuaig

Terry McQuaig

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry McQuaig
"Tovah, was a true professional and she was able to answer all questions that I asked. She is a wonderful asset to your team"
Profile photo of Jordan Gorkos

Jordan Gorkos

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gorkos
"Veronica was a pleasure to work with. I needed help for a move between Nevada and California and she was so friendly and quick with responses. Definitely recommend this office if you are looking for insurance in Walnut Creek or the surrounding area!"
Profile photo of Kenda Peterson

Kenda Peterson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenda Peterson
"Great customer service provided by Joe Bailey! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hortsch

Jennifer Hortsch

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hortsch
"Ryan was quick, thorough, and great to work with. Very happy with the service received"
Profile photo of Kelo Agbah

Kelo Agbah

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelo Agbah
"I am very glad with the services provided by Ryan @ State Farm. I just switched over both home and auto insurance and am seeing a lot of saving for my premiums. Thank you Ryan"
Profile photo of Alexandria Benson

Alexandria Benson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Benson
"Joe was helping me with policies and his customer service is the best! I am moving across the country and he took the time to explain all my concerns for homeowner's, auto, and personal property insurance. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered my calls promptly."
Profile photo of Tracy Behnke

Tracy Behnke

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Behnke
"We cannot express just how wonderful the customer service we have received from Joe at Jared Burns-Coffin has been. We recently move our home & auto coverages back to State Farm and Joe has been amazingly helpful. From the first phone call and through numerous emails Joe has patiently answered our questions, been very prompt on replying to our emails, even taught us a couple things about coverages we weren't familiar with, and is just a truly likable person. Shopping around for new/better home & auto insurance can be daunting but Joe made the whole process easy. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Frank Strehlitz

Frank Strehlitz

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Strehlitz
"Veronica Sepe has helped me with various insurance issues for many years. Always a pleasure and always a satisfactory outcome. Frank Strehlitz"
Profile photo of Tara O'Leary

Tara O'Leary

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara O'Leary
"Tovah, of the Walnut Creek, has been so helpful. Always following up and getting all the information I need to make good insurance decisions. Thank you Tovah."
Profile photo of Gretel Holit

Gretel Holit

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gretel Holit
"Just want to share that you have a gem in Veronica Sepe, your customer service rep. She is not only efficient, reliable, and very competent but unfailingly pleasant and upbeat. It is a pleasure to work with her, and just nice to talk to her. G.H."
Profile photo of Summit Building Services

Summit Building Services

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summit Building Services
"Jared and his team are great to work with. We have a fleet of over 22 vehilces, and we know that we are in good hands with them. Thank you, Jared and Veronica for take great care of our fleet."
Profile photo of Toni Cinegran

Toni Cinegran

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Cinegran
"Veronica is always responsive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Paul Winters

Paul Winters

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Winters
"The team at State Farm are amazing .. Jared.. Veronica Sepe ..and others whom I've communicated with have been a joy and has assisted me with excellent customer service .. I will definitely advise my friends to become a part of our state farm family!"
Profile photo of Shawn Sterling

Shawn Sterling

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Sterling
"Veronica Sepe is quite simply one of the best Customer Service Representative's in the insurance industry. She works tirelessly to make sure your home and auto insurance needs are met and consistently finds ways to ensure you have the proper coverage at a fair price. I highly recommend both Veronica and Jared Burns-Coffin at State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bozarth

Stephanie Bozarth

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bozarth
"I never thought I’d write a review for an insurance company cause, well, it’s insurance. But every experience I’ve had with the team at the State Farm Burns-Coffin group from the beginning has been so great that I had to write a review. We moved into a new house last year and so I started shopping around for new homeowners insurance. After talking with several companies, not only did State Farm have the best pricing, but Tovah, the sales agent, went above and beyond to help us get everything set up when we ran into some unique timing issues with our move-in date. Since then we primarily deal with Charla who is absolutely awesome. She’s super responsive, always helpful and has even proactively reached out in situations that could save us money. I couldn’t tell you one single thing that our old insurance company did for us that made us feel taken care of, but the entire experience with this team so far has been stellar."
Profile photo of Milton Fujii

Milton Fujii

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Fujii
"The staff are very conscientious and responsive. I've experience great claims support from them."